Denaby Main Institute.

February 1887

Sheffield Daily Telegraph – Saturday 05 February 1887

Denaby Main Institute.

At the annual general meeting of the members of this institute, Mr. H. Chambers in the chair, the balance in hand was £3.

The officers were appointed as follows;

President. Mr. G. E. Swithinbank; vice-president, Mr. W. H. Chambers;

committee, Messrs. H. Wright, W. Wright, S. Leeman, J. Soar, S. Spencer, W. Terry, M. W. Hoyland, and W. Cramp; Mr. H. A. Rose, sec.; and Mr. J. Rose, treasurer.