Conisbrough C.C.

February 1963

Some of the members of Conisbrough c.C. are seen with the Mexborough Evening League Trophy, which they have won 5 times. This picure was taken at the Club’s annual dinner at Denaby Baths Hall Dr. D.M.Bell presents the W.P.Turner Trophy to Gary Roebuck at the annual dinner of Conisbrough Cricket Club . Wathching the presentation is Mr.A.J.Chadwick, the Club President.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.