Denaby St Albans F.C. (picture)

23 May 1960

South Yorkshire Times, May 1960

Denaby St Alban’s team :
L Evans, D Price, P Hodgson, A Wright, D Southwell, J Thompson J Laycock, A Whittaker, T Gray, A Whittaker, A Wood.
Team mascot Keith Cooper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.